Why?

Why can't I get a job?
I really need a job so I can live when I move to Canada.
Haha you konw the girl how is so stupid? She thinks we still are friends. Haha I can't stop laughing!
I wish she could think for herself for once! She only follows everyone else.

And yes! Today I told Simon that I was intrested of having him as a boyfriend but he is still going out with that girl.. I just want to cry even though I can't... Why dad why?
But I hope Simon fall in love with her then I would not feel so bad when I leave.
I really have to leave, I can't live here with my memories.

I'm trying to find a album aswell, I would like to hear it. Or perhaps i just should listen to Always?
Love that song(L)
If a man ask me to marry me. The first thing I'm going to say is: If you promise to love me forever I will marry you.
Not for just a day, not for just a year but always.
This reminds me! I shall watch The Swanprincess:3
Just so I remember that love can be eternal.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0