Paradox

My knee hurts and I don't seem to care anymore. All I can think of is playing PC games and foretell myself.
Haha what a boring life I have! :)

Well not before. Today I was with an old friend and he said some things I totally agree with. Why fly over the forest with JAS- plains when animals have better hearing then us? When they hear this they try to see what it's but can't find anything. They get scared, run, fall and die. Is that so good? Is it not better if they fly over places were people live when they are at work? Then no one will get hurt. Society and all those paradoxes...

Too live in peace we must prepare for war.

 

Lila svart out!



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0